Training / Workshop

THE WELL OF KNOWLEDGE

Kahu is a very exceptional wise teacher and spiritual leader and touches the heart of people in a very special way.

The special thing about the training, courses and workshops with Kahu is that you learn in the old, traditional, universal, Hawaiian way. It will open you doors so you can realize who and what you really are.

He gives you the opportunity to immerse yourself in genuine authentic ancient knowledge that has been passed down verbally for centuries from generation to generation and has remained thus preserved in its essence. This knowledge does not come from books but from the original universal source.

Kahu Naone creates the possibility that you're back to your deep connection with Mother Earth, the plants, the animals and to remember all that is. It makes you realize your true inner truth. The gift you receive from him is a deep understanding of your own abilities to understand yourself in your true essence.

Trainings and workshops in Europe - Hawaii - International please Request Info.

Deutsch English

Training / Workshop

DIE QUELLE DES WISSENS

Kahu ist ein ganz außergewöhnlicher weiser Lehrer und spiritueller Leader und berührt die Herzen der Menschen auf eine ganz spezielle Art und Weise.

Das Besondere an den Trainings, Workshops und Ausbildungen bei Kahu ist, dass du auf die alte traditionelle universelle, hawaiianische Art und Weise lernst. Es werden dir Türen geöffnet, die dich erkennen lassen, wer und was du wirklich bist.

Er gibt dir die Möglichkeit, einzutauchen in echtes authentisches uraltes Wissen, das seit Jahrhunderten nur verbal von Generation zu Generation weitergegeben wurde und dadurch in seiner Essenz erhalten geblieben ist. Dieses Wissen stammt nicht aus Büchern sondern von der ursprünglichen universellen Quelle.

Kahu Naone erschafft die Möglichkeit dass du dich wieder an deine tiefe Verbindung mit Mutter Erde, den Pflanzen, den Tieren und allem was ist erinnerst. Er lässt dich deine wirkliche innere Wahrheit erkennen. Das Geschenk das du von ihm bekommst, ist ein tiefes Verständnis deiner Fähigkeiten, dich selbst in deiner Essenz zu begreifen und zu umfassen.

Ausbildungen und Workshops in Europa - Hawaii - International bitte Info anfordern.

Deutsch English